Australia's Leading ISO Certification Company


TQCS International (TQCSI) commenced operations in 1995 following a demand from Australian businesses for a customer-focused certifier. The Company was formally accredited by the Joint Accreditation System of Australia and New Zealand (JAS-ANZ) in 1996, commenced international operations in 1999 and, in March 2001, TQCSI established its first overseas office and commenced international operations.

TQCSI is a fully accredited, third-party certification body providing auditing and certification of international management system standards, particularly for:

TQCSI also certifies companies to the QHSE and ISMS Codes, and audits organisations to the Workforce Australia Program (Quality Assurance Principles).


International Presence

TQCSI now operates throughout Australia, the Pacific, Asia, the Middle East, Europe, Africa and north America with offices in 25+ countries and 10,000+ certificates in 40+ countries, servicing a broad cross section of clients from all sectors of industry. TQCSI can provide certification to companies and organisations anywhere in the world.

TQCSI Offices pie chart 2023


Company Vision

To be the most respected, third-party certification body, wherever we operate.


Business Objectives

  • To provide a reliable, transparent and professional management system certification process.
  • To add value to our clients’ certification and their business.
  • To assist with facilitating trade for our clients’ products and services.
  • To ensure our auditors are appropriately qualified and competent, with sound interpersonal, auditing and reporting skills, committed to our clients’ continual improvement.
  • To facilitate auditor and certification approval processes through electronic technologies.
  • To provide our services throughout the Pacific, Asia, the Middle East, Africa and Europe. 




See also: Why choose TQCSI?

Download the TQCSI Capability Statement


Call the ISO Certification experts on +61 8 8347 0603

ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 45001, FSSC 22000, ISO 22000, HACCP, ISO 27001, ISO 55001 and more